Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
chronicles of a french guy in the US
23 octobre 2007

american junk food

I am sure many people have hard time to imagine how a French guy who goes to McDonalds once a year can survive in a country whose first reputation (ok, second)(first for french people) lies in its junk food...!

Just a few pictures to demonstrate: IMG_4984_1_1
then IMG_5077_2_1
and, never forget: IMG_5076_1_1

ok, the pasta (thanks to Steve's demonstration :-)), and chocolate&wallnut bites (chocolate chips were much cheaper than chocolate bars, so, why not have a try? :-)) , I made them this week-end for the first time (I do not roast my coffee, sorry), but I bake my own sourdough bread almost every week... so, the day you'll come, you'll probably have the right to taste and tell me how I could improve my recipe (ever changing)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Je suis désolée si je ne comprend pas tout mais je n'ai fait qu'un an d'anglais . J'arrive à deviner ce que tu dis et je reconnais assez de mots pour pouvoir lire plusieurs phrases ...<br /> Mais c'est quand même un peu difficile ...<br /> Lucile
chronicles of a french guy in the US
Publicité
Publicité