Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
chronicles of a french guy in the US
2 mars 2007

End of the week

Today, I get my badge at the security office. I meet Steven Ray, chief of the MSID division

The evening, I accompany Allana and Adriana to a dinner in a chic restaurant close to the Potomac riverIMG0006_1IMG0007_1, to meet Judith, a friend of Allana, and her boyfriend CheIMG0008_1; after that we get Allana's best friend IMG0003_1 Mark to head together to a Carribean party...    IMG0010_1  IMG0001_3   IMG0002_2


On Saturday and Sunday ... sorry, but I just take the time to recover! Steve sent me some addresses of churches in the area; I got in a "United Methodist Church", but ... forgot to take a picture... sorry again, it'll be for the next Sunday ;-)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
chronicles of a french guy in the US
Publicité
Publicité